Contact Us

Group Scout Leader

John Ramsay john.ramsay@12thglasgow.org.uk

Beaver waiting list

Irene Mccann irene@12thglasgow.org.uk

Monday Beaver Scout Leader

John Ramsay john.ramsay@12thglasgow.org.uk

Thursday Beaver Scout Leader

David Knox davidknox-uk@virginmedia.com

Tuesday Cub Scout Leader

Heidi Campbell heidi@12thglasgow.org.uk

Thursday Cub Scout Leader

Douglas Keay douglas.keay@12thglasgow.org.uk

Scout Leader

Charles Campbell

charles.campbell7@ntlworld.com

Explorers

explorers@12thglasgow.org.uk

Webmaster

Douglas Keay webmaster@12thglasgow.org.uk